Share This


The WSC SBDC office covers northwest North Dakota and covers Divide, Burke, Williams, Mountrail, and McKenzie counties. The office is open to help new and existing business owners with all facets of owning and operating business including business plans, cash flows, loan preparations, research and many other small business items. The SBDC is a free service that is supported by SBA, the State of North Dakota and many local banks and agencies.

Star Fund Application

SBDC Annual Report 2010
SBDC Annual Report 2011
SBDC Annual Report 2012
SBDC Annual Report 2013

2011 IRS News for Business